4th BPL: Comilla Victorians to play Rajshahi Kings in opener on Nov 4

4th BPL: Comilla Victorians to play Rajshahi Kings in opener on Nov 4


Dhaka – Defending champions Comilla Victorians will play newcomers Rajshahi Kings in the opening match of the seven-team 4th edition of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 Cricket beginning here on November 4 The match will kick-off at 2:30 pm at the home of Bangladesh Cricket-Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur.Rangpur Riders will meet Khulna Titans in the other opening day’s match under flood light at 7:15 pm at the same venue,UNB News Agency Reported.Seven franchise teams –defending champions Comilla Victorians, last time runners-up Barisal Bulls, Dhaka Dynamites, Rangpur Riders, Chittagong Vikings, Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings-will take part in the league to be held in Dhaka and Chittagong.On the following day (Nov 5), Barisal Bulls will encounters Chittagong Vikings at 2:pm while Comilla Victorians will face Dhaka Dynamites at 7 pm at the same venue.The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announced the itinerary for the 4th Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 Cricket on Sunday (Oct 23).The Chittagong venue matches will begin on November 17.Remaining Dhaka venue matches are:
Nov 6: Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings (2 pm).

Barisal Bulls vs Khulna Titans (7 pm)

Nov 8 Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites (2:pm)
Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings (7:pm)
Nov 9 Khulna Titas vs Rajshahi Kings (2:pm)
Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings (7 pm)
Nov 11 Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls (2:pm)
Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings (7 pm)
Nov 12 Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans ( 2:pm)
Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites (7:pm)
Nov 13 Barisal Bulls vs Rajshahi Kings (2:pm)
Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans (7:pm)


Comments are closed.