Obscure's new album releases today

Obscure’s new album releases today


Culture Desk

Popular band Obscure’s new album is releasing today. The album titled ‘Stop Genocide’ will feature eight songs including Stop Genocide, Hoito Tomay, Krishnakali, Suchitra Sen, Boro Ekaki and Tumi Thik Chole Esho.

The album will be released digitally on different online platforms including YouTube, ITunes, Google play music and others.

Obscure’s 11th and most recent album titled ‘Crack Platoon’ was released in 2016. The current lineup of the band comprises Tipu on vocals, Rajib and Shantanu on guitars and vocals, Binod on keyboard, Raaju on bass and Rabbi on drums and vocals.



Comments are closed.