Women's Premier Cricket League begins on Monday 

Women’s Premier Cricket League begins on Monday 


Dhaka – The nine-team Women’s Premier Division Cricket League will begin on Monday at BKSP ground in Savar.Two matches will be held on the opening day (Monday).Rupali Bank KP will face Hillol Jubo Sangha at BKSP ground-3 while Khelaghar SKS will play Kalabagan KC at BKSP ground-4 on the day.The 50-over a-side match will kick-off at 9:30 am.Participating teams are: Rupali Bank KP, Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity, Mohammedan SC, Abahani Limited, Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan (BKSP), Gulshan Youth Club, Indira Road KC, Kalabagan KC and Hillol Jubo Sangho.UNB news agency


Comments are closed.