Ceremonial draw of BFF U-18 Football held

Ceremonial draw of BFF U-18 Football held


Dhaka – The contract signing and ceremonial draw of the Bangladesh Football Federation (BFF) Under-18 Football Championship was held at the BFF House in the capital on Tuesday.Twelve U-18 teams of the Bangladesh Premier League, split into four groups, are taking part in the meet beginning here on April 26.
BFF Senior Vice-President and Chairman of the Professional Football League Committee (PFLC) Abdus Salam Murshedy, PFLC Deputy Chairman Abdur Rahim and Operative Director of Walton FM Iqbal Bin Anwar and the representatives of participating clubs were present on the occasion.

Participating teams are: Group A – Brothers Union Club, Sheikh Russel KC and Saif SC
Group B – Sheikh Jamal DC, Rahmatganj MFS and Team BJMC.
Group C- Ctg Abahani, Arambagh KS and Mohammedan SC
Group D- Dhaka Abahani Ltd, Muktijoddha Sangsad KC and Farashganj SC.The tournament will be initially held on round robin league, later two top teams of each group will play the quarterfinal.UNB


Comments are closed.